Nutritech - Rethinking the Food Chain

 Calendar

 

 

LignoBiotech 2018https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/lignobiotech-2018LignoBiotech 2018
VTT webinar - Zero waste packaging: Bio­degradable cushioninghttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/vtt-webinar-zero-waste-packaging-bio­degradable-cushioningVTT webinar - Zero waste packaging: Bio­degradable cushioning
Eurosense 2018 - 8th European Conference on Sensory and Consumer Researchhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/eurosense-2018-eight-european-conference-on-sensory-and-consumer-researchEurosense 2018 - 8th European Conference on Sensory and Consumer Research
17th World Congress on Nutrition and Food Chemistryhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/17th-world-congress-on-nutrition-and-food-chemistry17th World Congress on Nutrition and Food Chemistry
12th World Congress on Polyphenols Applications: Bonn Polyphenols 2018 https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/12th-world-congress-on-polyphenols-applications-bonn-polyphenols-201812th World Congress on Polyphenols Applications: Bonn Polyphenols 2018
Revolution in Food and Biomass Production (REFAB)https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/revolution-in-food-and-biomass-production-(refab)Revolution in Food and Biomass Production (REFAB)
International Congress on Food Technologyhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/international-congress-on-food-technologyInternational Congress on Food Technology
AACCI 2018https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/dietary-fibre-conference-2018/aacci-2018AACCI 2018
11th Protein Summit 2018 - Creating New Protein Strategieshttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/11th-protein-summit-2018-creating-new-protein-strategies11th Protein Summit 2018 - Creating New Protein Strategies
3rd World Summit & Expo on Food Technology and Probioticshttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/3rd-world-summit-expo-on-food-technology-and-probiotics3rd World Summit & Expo on Food Technology and Probiotics
IV International Conference on Food Chemistry and Technology (FCT-2018)https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/iv-international-conference-on-food-chemistry-and-technology-(fct-2018)IV International Conference on Food Chemistry and Technology (FCT-2018)
32nd EFFoST International Conferencehttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/32nd-effost-international-conference32nd EFFoST International Conference
6th International Conference on Food Digestion https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/6th-international-conference-on-food-digestion6th International Conference on Food Digestion
ICFSN 6th International Conference on Food Security and Nutritionhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/icfsn-6th-international-conference-on-food-security-and-nutritionICFSN 6th International Conference on Food Security and Nutrition
10th International Conference on Food Safety and Regulatory Measures https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/10th-international-conference-on-food-safety-and-regulatory-measures10th International Conference on Food Safety and Regulatory Measures
13th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposiumhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/13th-pangborn-sensory-science-symposium13th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Vitafoods Europehttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/vitafoods-europe1Vitafoods Europe

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Copyright © VTT 2015 • Address: P.O Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT Finland • Tel: +358 20 722 111 • Fax: +358 20 722 7001 • Contact Us