Nutritech - Rethinking the Food Chain

 Calendar

 

 

ICC Cereal and Bread Congress 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/icbc2020ICC Cereal and Bread Congress 2020
Sensometrics 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/sensometrics-2020Sensometrics 2020
New Food Conference 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/new-food-conference-2020New Food Conference 2020
7th Cereals & Europe Spring meetinghttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/7th-cereals-europe-spring-meeting7th Cereals & Europe Spring meeting
FoodBalt 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/foodbalt-2020FoodBalt 2020
9th E3S Sensory Science Symposiumhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/9th-e3s-sensory-science-symposium9th E3S Sensory Science Symposium
Eurosense 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/eurosense-2020Eurosense 2020
Weurman Flavour Research Symposium 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/weurman-flavour-research-symposium-2020Weurman Flavour Research Symposium 2020
Northern Lights on Food (NLF) IIhttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/northern-lights-on-food-(nlf)-iiNorthern Lights on Food (NLF) II
International Conference On Food Processing & Technology 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/international-conference-on-food-processing-technology-2020International Conference On Food Processing & Technology 2020
Nordic Sensory Workshop 2020https://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/nordic-sensory-workshop-2020Nordic Sensory Workshop 2020
5th World Summit and Expo on Food Technology & Probioticshttps://www.nutritech.fi/calendar/foodtech-20205th World Summit and Expo on Food Technology & Probiotics

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Copyright © VTT 2015 • Address: P.O Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT Finland • Tel: +358 20 722 111 • Fax: +358 20 722 7001 • Contact Us